Return to Learn Webinar

Posted by Louise Jones on Aug 11, 2020 9:24:21 AM

ThingLink's Return to Learn Webinar!

We hope this finds you well and you’ve all enjoyed a break over the summer.   We would like to invite you to join us in a Return to Learn Webinar to hear more about the plans and developments for ThingLink, and to hear ideas from the community. We have been incredibly impressed with the examples shared across our communities and felt a webinar would be a good opportunity to share them with you all.

Return to Learn Webinar

 

Date: Thursday 20th August 2020 17.00 BST, 18.00 CEST,  9:00 PDT

StreamYard Link: https://bit.ly/thinglinkwebinar 

Agenda:

  • Welcome from Founder and CEO Ulla-Maaria Koivula
  • ThingLink Team Introductions
  • Demo Slam! Lessons from Lockdown - Featured Educators
  • Visualising Skillsets - Call for Ideas for Visual CVs
  • ThingLink Developments
  • Plans for Professional Development

The webinar is open to any interested educators, partners and pals of ThingLink, please feel free to share. It will be recorded and available afterwards but it'll be fun to join in the live chat and see us all in real time!

We look forward to welcoming you to our webinar and catching up with you all. Please do contact Louise@thinglink.com if you have any specific enquiries.

Topics: 21st century learning, partners, digital skills

Subscribe to Email Updates

Want to learn more?

Sign up for a 20min screen share demo and discover how ThingLink can help you meet and exceed your business goals!  Email sales@thinglink.com with any questions about account plans or the creation process.  If you don't have an account sign up at www.thinglink.com

Request a Demo

Recent Posts

Posts by Topic

see all